How do I change the language of my Client Area?

You can change the main language of your Client Area in two different ways:

  • Temporarily for as long as you are logged in.
  • Permanently.

To change the main language of your Client Area temporarily, simply click on the language selector in the top right-hand corner of the Client Area and select the desired language:

image-1623315624107.png

Please note that when you log in on the platform again, the main language of your Client Area will be the one you have indicated in your client profile. This option changes the language of the Client Area immediately, without having to log in to the platform again.

If, on the other hand, you prefer to assign the main language of your Client Area permanently, you have to access the My Profile page and assign it from there, as shown in the following image:

language.png

Once you have made this change, you must log out of the platform and log back in to see your Client Area in the newly selected language.

After changing the language in either of the two ways above, your Client Area panel will be displayed in the language you have selected.